The Eotiatlas

The End of Time comprises eight sims. The original four were Eotia, Crow, Tide and Wabe. Jacob and Nu Haven are part of the estate, but owned and managed by others. All of the sims are Moderate sims.

Touch any of the map tiles below for more information about the individual sims.

Thouch here for some historical maps.

gyre Gyre
Wabe Wabe
Crow Crow
Windsong Windsong
Tide Tide
Eotia Eotia
Entropia Entropia
Jacob Jacob